The Annual General Meeting (oHV) of the shareholders of Curevac N.V. took place on Wednesday, 22 June 2022, from 2.00 p.m. (CEST). The oHV was held at the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Amsterdam (address: Sarphatistraat 104, 1018 GV Amsterdam, Netherlands). You were able to vote during the oHV and had the opportunity to ask questions. As a shareholder, you were able to send CureVac N.V. proxies or questions by e-mail or post before the oHV until the acceptance deadline on Monday, June 20, 2022, 5:59 p.m. (CEST). We offered a live video broadcast of the oHV, but shareholders could not ask questions or vote. A link to this live video broadcast was made available to shareholders on this website shortly before the start of the oHV. The oHV was conducted in English.

Link to replay

Legal Documents & Event Details

The Annual General Meeting (oHV) of the shareholders of Curevac N.V. took place on Wednesday, 22 June 2022, from 2.00 p.m. (CEST). The oHV was held at the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Amsterdam (address: Sarphatistraat 104, 1018 GV Amsterdam, Netherlands). You were able to vote during the oHV and had the opportunity to ask questions. As a shareholder, you were able to send CureVac N.V. proxies or questions by e-mail or post before the oHV until the acceptance deadline on Monday, June 20, 2022, 5:59 p.m. (CEST). We offered a live video broadcast of the oHV, but shareholders could not ask questions or vote. A link to this live video broadcast was made available to shareholders on this website shortly before the start of the oHV. The oHV was conducted in English.

Link to replay

Legal Documents & Event Details

The Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) of the shareholders of CureVac N.V. will take place on Wednesday, June 22, 2022, starting from 2:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time. The AGM will be held at the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Amsterdam (address: Sarphatistraat 104, 1018 GV Amsterdam, the Netherlands). You will be able to vote and have the possibility to ask questions during the AGM. As a shareholder you can also send proxy cards to CureVac N. V. via email or mail to vote as well as ask questions in writing before the AGM until “Cut-Off Time” (Monday, June 20th, 2022, 5:59 p.m. Central European Summer Time). We will offer a live video webcast from the AGM 2022 where shareholders can watch the meeting online but neither ask questions nor vote. A link to the live video webcast will be made available to shareholders on this website shortly before the start of the AGM. The AGM will be held in English.

Link to replay

Legal Contact

Dr. Marco Rau, LL.M.
General Counsel

IR Contact

Dr. Sarah Fakih
Vice President Corporate Communications & Investor Relations

Die ordentliche Hauptversammlung (oHV) der Aktionäre der Curevac N.V. fand am Mittwoch, 22. Juni 2022, ab 14.00 Uhr (MESZ) statt. Die oHV wurde im Hyatt Regency Hotel, Amsterdam (Adresse: Sarphatistraat 104, 1018 GV Amsterdam, Niederlande) abgehalten. Sie konnten während der oHV abstimmen und hatten die Möglichkeit, Fragen zu stellen. Als Aktionär konnten Sie der CureVac N.V. vor der oHV bis zum Annahmeschluss am Montag, 20. Juni 2022, 17.59 Uhr (MESZ) Stimmrechtsvollmachten oder auch Fragen per e-mail oder Post zukommen lassen. Wir haben eine Live-Videoübertragung der oHV angeboten, in der Aktionäre jedoch weder Fragen stellen noch abstimmen konnten. Ein Link zu dieser Live-Videoübertragung wurde den Aktionären auf dieser Website kurz vor Beginn der oHV zugänglich gemacht. Die oHV wurde in englischer Sprache durchgeführt.

Link zum Live-Mitschnitt

Rechtliche Dokumente & Event-Details

Die ordentliche Hauptversammlung (oHV) der Aktionäre der Curevac N.V. fand am Mittwoch, 22. Juni 2022, ab 14.00 Uhr (MESZ) statt. Die oHV wurde im Hyatt Regency Hotel, Amsterdam (Adresse: Sarphatistraat 104, 1018 GV Amsterdam, Niederlande) abgehalten. Sie konnten während der oHV abstimmen und hatten die Möglichkeit, Fragen zu stellen. Als Aktionär konnten Sie der CureVac N.V. vor der oHV bis zum Annahmeschluss am Montag, 20. Juni 2022, 17.59 Uhr (MESZ) Stimmrechtsvollmachten oder auch Fragen per e-mail oder Post zukommen lassen. Wir haben eine Live-Videoübertragung der oHV angeboten, in der Aktionäre jedoch weder Fragen stellen noch abstimmen konnten. Ein Link zu dieser Live-Videoübertragung wurde den Aktionären auf dieser Website kurz vor Beginn der oHV zugänglich gemacht. Die oHV wurde in englischer Sprache durchgeführt.

Link zum Live-Mitschnitt

Rechtliche Dokumente & Event-Details

Die ordentliche Hauptversammlung (oHV) der Aktionäre der Curevac N.V. wird am Mittwoch, 22. Juni 2022, ab 14.00 Uhr (MESZ) stattfinden. Die oHV wird im Hyatt Regency Hotel, Amsterdam (Adresse: Sarphatistraat 104, 1018 GV Amsterdam, Niederlande) abgehalten. Sie werden während der oHV abstimmen können und die Möglichkeit erhalten, Fragen zu stellen. Als Aktionär können Sie der CureVac N.V. vor der oHV bis spätestens zum Annahmeschluss am Montag, 20. Juni 2022, 17.59 Uhr (MESZ) Stimmrechtsvollmachten oder auch Fragen per e-mail oder Post zukommen lassen. Wir bieten auch eine Live-Videoübertragung der oHV an, in der Aktionäre jedoch weder Fragen stellen noch abstimmen können. Ein Link zu dieser Live-Videoübertragung wird den Aktionären auf dieser Website kurz vor Beginn der oHV zugänglich gemacht. Die oHV wird in englischer Sprache durchgeführt.

Link zum Live-Mitschnitt

Legal Kontakt

Dr. Marco Rau, LL.M.
General Counsel

IR Kontakt

Dr. Sarah Fakih
Vice President Corporate Communications & Investor Relations